Bounce, Bounce, Bounce…

The bouncy Jens have returned in full force! 😀 Two weeks ago I received contracts for my two short stories, Jump and Immortal Echoes. Last night I received one for my BOOK!  Squee! I’ve been grinning and bouncing about like a fool ever since I’m just so excited! 😀

Big thank you’s to all of my most wonderful family and friends, and to all my twitter and fb friends for their support! Of course super thank you’s to Echelon Press for signing me on!

I can’t wait to see what happens next in this journey. I’ll be sure to keep you all updated!

You can also keep up to date following my facebook fan page and visiting my new  website. 😀

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

Leave a Reply

