My Very First Blog Award!

I’m very happy to announce that this morning I was given the One Lovely Blog Award!!! I want to thank Kelsey at Ketch Tavern for  the One Lovely Blog Award (I’m so thrilled!). Here’s how it works:

  1. Accept the award, post in on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.
  2. Pass the award to a maximum of 15 other blogs (if you can :) or have the time).
  3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know that they have been chosen for this award.

Here’s who I chose for the award:

James Garcia Jr.

Jenny Hilborne

Karen Syed

Sean Hayden

Steven Jensen


Happy Blogging everyone and keep up the good work!! 😀 😀

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

3 thoughts on “My Very First Blog Award!

  1. Thanks, Jen. Will pass on tonight. Happy blogging/writing.

  2. spauljensen says:

    I love you, Jen! 😀 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. Thank you so much, my friend. That was very kind of you to think of me. I just finished an article for the local on-line magazine that I write for, a post for Marissa Farrar’s blog Something Wicked This Way Comes and I am all caught up…for this week! *sigh* In any event, I will fulfill my part of this during the weekend.
    Take care…and no bouncing in the house, young lady!!
    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

