It’s coming…. Jump

The days seem to be zipping by. Suddenly it’s almost December! What’s in Decemeber? My very first published work comes out! My short story Jump is to be released December 15 in ebook form! Yay!!! ~happy bouncy dances~

Check out my most awesome cover… dark and spooky… it’s perfect!

If you were told to jump off of a bridge would you? Perhaps it would depend on who was doing the asking. Our heroine has spunk and a sense of humor, however suffers from an extreme case of inappropriate clothing. When things take a turn from dangerous to worse what will she do when fantasy becomes reality? Warning: May include hot leather clad men, singing and demons.

Mark you Calendars for Decemeber 15th!!

Don’t forget to follow my blog or check back often, December is going to be one fun month while I tour around promoting my story! Check out my Jump Tour Stops so far!

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

16 thoughts on “It’s coming…. Jump

  1. ketch1714 says:

    Awesome! Congrats – this totally cool! 😀

  2. Ma says:

    You are my poster child for success. What a thrill to see your first cover. Congrats and a big glass of rum and coke!!! Love ya Ma and Pa.

  3. Anita Wakeham (Aquarius63) says:

    The cover of you’re book will go perfectly with my collection of books, most of the books I have are dark and sinister, correction, all of them are lol.
    Love the story line, the main thing that brings means to the definite decision to buy you’re book is this. “May include hot leather clad men” `licks my lips` Lol.

    Anita.

  4. Anita Wakeham (Aquarius63) says:

    Edit: me, not “means”

  5. Trisha Wolfe says:

    Woot! I love the cover! And I can’t wait to read this story. Everything I’ve read by you is simply awesome, and I’m super excited for you! =) Congrats!

  6. Congratulations sweetie, can’t wait to read it all 🙂 xxxxxx

  7. Sean hayden says:

    Congrats! I’d say i cant wait to read….but i alreadt did. So i’ll just say to everyone else, You better buy it cuz its a heaping plate of magnificence covered in awesome sauce.

  8. Congratulations!! 🙂

  9. Uncle Bernie says:

    Pround of you Jen….

    Kisses..

Leave a Reply

