Review of Dark of the Day by Selah March

Dark of the DayDark of the Day by Selah March

This short story is offered as a FREE READ by All Romance Ebooks. (http://allromanceebooks.com)
Facing a painful, undignified death, Robin Allbright has given up hope. She’s looking for an easy way out until a mysterious young man appears at her door and offers to show her why life is worth the agonizing battle. Can he convince Robin to make one more hard choice? Or will she choose death over love?

 

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow. I would give this 10 stars. A MUST read. I read a lot, and this story drew me in with exceptional characters, amazing writing and such depth of feeling it made me cry. LOVED IT! Will read it again… off now to (hopefully) find more by this amazing author.

View all my reviews

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

One thought on “Review of Dark of the Day by Selah March

  1. Selah March says:

    Thank you! It’s been almost five years since I wrote Dark of the Day, but it’s still among my very favorite stories from my own back list. I’m so glad you enjoyed it.

    FYI, I have a novella coming out with Samhain on May 31 called Ain’t No Sunshine, and it has something of the same tone as this freebie. You might like that one, as well.

    Thanks again! You made my weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

