Twitter Contest!

~Contest Ended Thanks for playing and congrats to winners!~

Two winners ended up chosen, as I have my boys pick random numbers and they both wanted to play, so congrats to Judi and to Sharon!!

Just for fun I’m holding a twitter contest!

Tomorrow the second story in my Tales of Ever series is released!

Tales of Ever #2 Fire Girl- release date April 5 2011

Surviving Ever may not be easy, but somehow I’m managing. So far. Luckily I’ve made a new friend, Jadus. He’s not exactly human, but he’s teaching me how to survive here. Even though I’m tired, I’m hungry and I miss home, he makes life bearable. Despite the not human thing I think I may be falling for him. Unfortunately Ever isn’t the place for romance. Now I have to deal with a barbarian king and a crazy shape-shifting witch on top of the everyday dangers. With each day that passes it becomes more important I learn to control my fire powers. If I can’t I might lose everything; any hope of finding my dad, Jadus…my life.

How to Enter:

All you have to do is use the hashtag #EverBanished in a tweet. Easy isn’t it?

Rules:

Tweet as much as you like, however only one entry per person will be counted.

Winner will be chosen at random.

Winner may choose any ONE of my short stories and receive as a free eBook!

Contest ends when I go to bed April 5th!

For more information on my stories, descriptions, review and buy links. see  my website

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

One thought on “Twitter Contest!

  1. Sharon Jones says:

    Tweeting right now!
    I never win anything, so it would be rather cool!
    Sharon 🙂

Leave a Reply

