I’m leaving…on a jet plane…to Chicago!

Hi everyone! Hope you are all staying out of trouble 😛 Life has been very hectic lately. My book came out, my Tales of Ever short story series is still going and so on 🙂 Such exciting times!

I’m heading out today to attend my very FIRST book festival, Printers Row Lit Fest in Chicago. I’m super excited (and a bit nervous). The nerves are mostly because I have to fly. And switch planes. I don’t fly well, or travel much. ~bites nails~

If you’re in the Chicago area this weekend stop by and say hello! I’ll be signing copies of my debut novel Sweet Light at the Echelon Press tent (Located on Dearborn st. Tent J). I”ll be there both Saturday and Sunday!

 

Did I mention this is the FIRST time I”ll see my book in print too? SQUEEE! I think this will be a very bouncy trip!

I’m super excited to be meeting many of my Echelon Press friends, Karen the boss, Jenny my editor, and a whole bunch of awesome authors! (bounce bounce again!)

Hope to see some of you there, and that sell lots of books too of course! Right now I’m hoping the weather will be nice…

I’ll be home late monday night, so will post an update of how things went probably on Tuesday.

Bouncy happy hugs!!

PS

Don’t forget to check out my book!

Now available in eBook formats for 2.99 [Smashwords][Amazon][OmniLit][Barnes & Noble]

Now in PRINT!! 13.99 — order from Amazon or Createspace. Click Here!

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

One thought on “I’m leaving…on a jet plane…to Chicago!

  1. Trisha Wolfe says:

    OMG good luck!!!!! =D

Leave a Reply

