Goodreads Book Giveaway- Sweet Light by Jen Wylie

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Sweet Light by Jen Wylie

Sweet Light

by Jen Wylie

Released June 01 2011

giveaway details »

Enter to win

 

I love Goodreads and am quite addicted to wandering around and seeing what’s new to read. I also enjoy the giveaway section and have even won a book once. Now that I have some print copies of my own of Sweet Light, I thought I’d give others a chance to win one of their own! Entering to win is FREE! If you do win, I’d be happy to sign it too! Good luck!

Giveaway is open until Sept 1st!

~~rainbows and sunbeams!~~

Jen

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

2 thoughts on “Goodreads Book Giveaway- Sweet Light by Jen Wylie

  1. MATT S says:

    I’ve recently come across Goodreads as well…I actually ran across your book, on a bookshelf in one of the ‘groups’ I joined.

Leave a Reply

