Have you discovered the land of Ever?


Hi Everyone!

I blog about a lot of different things, but I realized I haven’t on my own writing too much lately. I thought I’d see if you’ve all checked out my young adult short story series, Tales of Ever.

This is a special project close to my heart. The series is geared toward getting people reading and so is written with a lot of action and is very fast paced to keep the reader hooked.

Though it is young adult and written for teens ages 12 and up, it has a number of adult loyal fans too!

So what’s it about you ask? The six part series features Misha, a teenage girl who is shy and not very social or popular. She learns she is a firestarter, like her mother and her father who mysteriously disappeared when she was six. Her life goes from sucky to horrible and through various circumstances she becomes banished to the mystical land of Ever. The stories follow her as she meets new friends and searches for her father while learning to use her powers to survive the magical, and deadly, prison she can never escape.

Stories 1-4 are now available in all eBook formats for 0.99 each. 5 & 6 will be coming soon!
These links will take you to my author page with book list on each site.

OmniLit or Smashwords for multiple download formats.
Amazon and Amazon UK and Amazon DE for Kindle
Barnes &Noble for Nook and iBooks (iTunes)

You can see my Tales of Ever page on my website for more information on the series and each story too! CLICK HERE

GIVEAWAY CLOSED! Congrats to our winner Darlene!

Want to try the series out? Comment here and a winner will be chosen to receive a free eBook of Tales of Ever #1 Banished! Open to everyone! One entry per person. Please leave your email or twitter id so I can contact you if you win!

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

4 thoughts on “Have you discovered the land of Ever?

  1. Darlene says:

    Please enter me in the draw, and thanks for the giveaway!

    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

  2. Elysabeth says:

    I will be one of the first to talk up this series. No, Jen is not paying me to say this. I’ve been hanging on the edge of my seat for a long time now for the 5th one to come out. And this genre isn’t really something I usually read but I’ve totally been sucked into the Ever series. So hurry up and get #5 out so I can see where it goes.

    I wrote a review of the first three books on my blog – http://elysabethsstories.blogspot.com – earlier this summer and have recommended this series to several folks. Jen is right about one thing – the stories are action-packed and fast paced quick reads but they do draw you in. Get your copes soon and enjoy the ride because it is a bumpy one – lol – E 🙂

    Ma America, The Travelin Maven
    Author of the JGDS, 50-state, mystery, trivia series
    Where will the adventure take you next?
    http://jgdsseries.blogspot.com
    http://jgdsseries.weebly.com

    Elysabeth Eldering
    Author of Finally Home, a YA paranormal mystery (coming soon)
    http://elysabethsstories.blogspot.com
    http://eeldering.weebly.com

  3. Haven’t but I really want to!!

  4. Darlene says:

    Woo hoo! Thanks again, Jen!

Leave a Reply

