Book Review: Feudlings by Wendy Knight

Feudlings (Fate on Fire, #1)Feudlings by Wendy Knight

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I bought this book, which is saying a lot right there. I don’t buy a lot of books these days. However, a great friend on facebook recommended this one and the cover and blurb immediately caught my eye.

I sat down in the evening planning on reading a few pages before bed…and didn’t stop. Yes, it’s one of THOSE books.

There isn’t anything I didn’t like about it. The characters are all well defined and unique, and likable. Ari and Shane had a growing relationship.. not a OMGyouaremysoulmateandIloveyouevenifIjustmetyou love. Awesome battle scenes, strong female lead, wonderful supporting characters, great plot and story. Overall a very engaging and fun read.

My only problem is that it ended and there are more books in the series. I rather want to timewarp ahead to the future so I can read them now!

Go give it a try. 2.99 at Amazon

View all my reviews

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

One thought on “Book Review: Feudlings by Wendy Knight

  1. Wendy says:

    Thank you so much! This makes me so happy!

Leave a Reply

