June Contest! Win free eBooks!

Contest ended! Thanks for playing! Congrats to the winners!

To Celebrate the debut of my first novel Sweet Light I’m holding a contest! Have fun and good luck!

Contest is open to everyone, everywhere.

End date: June 30th

Winners will be chosen randomly July 1st and posted here.

One entry per person, but if you follow my blog too I’ll stick your name in the hat again!
All you have to do is answer: What are the professions of three men who love Shara?(hint read the blurb!)

Mention if you are following, and be sure to leave either your email, or your twitter id so I can contact you if you win!

Grand Prize Winner will recieve an eBook copy of my debut novel Sweet Light. 4 Runner ups may each choose one of my published shorts; Jump, The Forgotten Echo, or Tales of Ever #1 banished, #2 Fire Girl or #3 Shadow Boy.

If you want to read more on these see my website for full details!

About jlwylie

Stay at home mom of 2 boys, avid reader and writer. Published by Untold Press

4 thoughts on “June Contest! Win free eBooks!

  1. Matthew says:

    Sounds like an interesting book!
    3 men:
    Soldier – Forearm
    Prince
    Former Lover – Healer

  2. Denae says:

    Wounded soldier
    Warrior Capt?? (Protector)
    Fellow Healer (Former Love)

    *Subscribed to Blog*

    • jlwylie says:

      Matthew and Denae if you could please contact me that would be great, as you didn’t leave a twitter id or email and I don’t know how to get in touch with you!

  3. Matthew says:

    mwicks at wildonesyouthranch.com

Leave a comment